Diagnostic Kits Distribution List


Warning: Illegal string offset 'align' in /home/scanti5/public_html/wp-content/themes/rttheme13/functions/rt_shortcodes.php on line 993

Austria

Dia-Chrom Handelsgesellschaft MBH
Trazenberggasse 76
A-1130 Vienna
Austria

Tel: +43 1 8770 991
Fax: +43 1 8770 9913
Contact: Tonja Rosensteiner
E-mail: tonja@dia-chrom.at

China

China DKD

France

IBA
Chef de produits radio pharmaceutiques
BP 32
GIF-SUR-Yvette CEDEX
France
Web: www.iba-worldwide.com

Tel: +33 1 6985 7335
Fax: +33 1 6985 7002

Contact: Marie-Claire Hardy
E-mail: marie-claire.hardy@iba-group.com

Germany

IBL INTERNATIONAL
Flughafenstr 52a, Haus C
D-22335 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49 40 5328 9160
Fax: +49 40 5328 9140

Contact: Siegmund Motzek
E-mail: Siegmund.Motzek@IBL-International.com

Greece


S. Konidaris & SIA OE

DAKON Diagnosis
Trifyllias 69, 11524, NEA
Filothei
Athens
GREECE

Tele: +210 6980518
Fax: +210 6917858

Contact: Socrates Konidaris
E-mail: Konidari@hol.gr

Japan

DS Pharma Biomedical Co., Ltd.
2-8, Doshomachi 2-chome, Chuo-ku
Osaka 541-0045
Japan

Tel: +81 66 229 5645
Fax: +81 66 228 6070

Contact: Mr. Hiroyuki Nakano
E-mail: hiroyuki.nakano@bio.ds-pharma.co.jp

Malaysia

Diagnostic Systems (M) SDN. BHD.
No. 3B, Level 3, Wisma Goodyear
Block B, Kelana Centre Point
47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor
Malaysia

Tel: +60 3780 36166
Fax: +60 3780 43133

Contact: Razman Khairuddin
E-mail: razman@diagnostic.com.my

Portugal

Werfen España S.A.
08755 Castellbisbal
Spain

Tel: +34 93 4010 146
Fax: +34 93 4510 874

Contact: Alberto Rosell
E-mail: arosell@izasa.es

Spain

Vitro S.A.
Vía de los Poblados 17 5th Floor Nave 13 Edificio Indubuilding
28033 Madrid

Tel: +34 913821 620
Fax: +34 902158

Contact: Alejandro Ruíz – Sales Manager
E-mail: alejandro.ruiz@gmail.com

Sweden

CIS Bio International
Direction Financiere
BP 32
GIF-SUR-Yvette CEDEX
France

Tel: +33 1 6985 7540
Fax: +33 1 6985 7450

Contact: Bruno Rogemond
E-mail: brogemond@cisbiointernational.fr

Taiwan

Taiwan Life Support Systems, Inc.
15 F No.81, Chen-Teh Rd., Sec.2
Taipei
Taiwan 103

Tel: +2 2555-9700
Fax:+2 2555-9695

Contact: Allister Lin
E-mail: tlss@ms9.hinet.net

United States

Scantibodies Laboratory, Inc.
9336 Abraham Way
Santee, CA 92071
U.S.A.

Tel: (619) 258-9300
Fax: (619) 258-9366

Contact: Customer Service
E-mail: cs@scantibodies.com